The Strategic Orientation Committee

Met at least once a year, the Committee of the institution’s strategic orientation is a consultative body.

List of members of the Strategic Orientation Committee (January 2012)
M. Thierry POLLIERgeneral manager ATOS ORIGIN
M. Pierre ROLINDeputy Assistant Director, DSI CNES
Ms Jeanine TORTAJADADirector of the laboratory LAMBE, representative of Evry University
M. Xavier URBAINDirector of Studies
M. Vathana LY-VATHSenior Lecturer
Ms Michèle CAPELAHuman Resources Manager
M. Andrea IACOVELLADeputy Director
M. Ménad SIDAHMEDDirector
2 members are being nominated